Cobalt blue

It is just a coincidence that I am having 1 pair of flat shoes and 1 cross-body mini bag with the same colour – Cobalt Blue.

Maybe due to the obsession of that blue shade, I am buying them without unconsciously.  The shoes were bought in Vietnamese from a popular Vietnamese national brand named Vascara, while the bag was bought in Sydney of a Australian national brand named Colette (Colette by Hayman). This evening, after tidy up my messy room, I took out the new possessed bag and then I saw that pair of shoes, an idea popped in my head and I put them together. From that, I realized how good they are together. Another special part about this is they also share the similar design as you can see in the picture. That is what makes them look like a set. ❤

cobalt blue

Leave a Reply

