Greek’s Gelato in Sydney

One lazy night, I asked my friend out with me to have dinner and try a random dessert. After random finds on the Zomato app, I found this small shop in corner of Victoria street.

PAGOTO gelato & waffle house.

Address:  301 Victoria Road, Marrickville, New South Wales 

 

IMG_1045

 

IMG_1047

The shop is small and they setup a small table along the wall with high chairs. Only 2 low tables in front of the shop, most of customers buy takeaway ice-cream or waffles. I decided to try waffle with ice-cream even though I am not a fan of ice-cream 🙂

IMG_1049
Waffle with honey and peanut and banana with Passion fruit gelato
2 thoughts on “Greek’s Gelato in Sydney

Leave a Reply

